I’m done with Goolge. Period.

DO NO EVIL IS DEADand so are Googles products to me.

I could go on and on about the above linked articles, and hundreds more on the web including the whole Google+ mess, but i won’t. I’m fed up with Google. I quit.

2 comments on “I’m done with Goolge. Period.

  1. […] recently poclaimed: “I’m done with Google. Period.” and I’m happy to report that I did […]

  2. […] I hadn’t kicked Google to the curb weeks ago, I would now. Share this:FacebookTwitterLinkedInLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

Leave a Reply

