There’s a joke in there somewhere…

Jordan Crook of TechCrunch has his review of the Samsung Galaxy Note up today.

Choice cut:

Short Version

When I went to meet with Samsung to pick up the Galaxy Note, I was told something that I kept in mind throughout my last week or so with the phone. “People freak out and say it’s too big until they play with it — then they love it.” I was also told that the S-Pen is way more than just a stylus, and I generally felt excited to be playing with something different from your average Android phone. So what do I think now of the giant 5.3-inch S-Pen-packing Galaxy Note?

To put it plainly, I think they were wrong.

Read it if you must.

2 comments on “There’s a joke in there somewhere…

  1. Josh says:

    It’s actually Miss Jordan Crook.

Leave a Reply

