So, Amazon’s afraid of he iPad mini, I guess.

Hmm, I wonder why that is?

2 comments on “So, Amazon’s afraid of he iPad mini, I guess.

  1. jdh5153 says:

    I’m with Amazon on this. Don’t see the benefit of the Mini. Sure it has more apps, but the Fire has plenty of apps to satisfy my needs. I like the OS better anyway, it looks nicer. I’m not anti-Apple at all, I’m a Mac and iPhone user, I just think the Fire HD is the better 7″ tablet.

    -avideogamelife.com

    • scottph says:

      Which is your right. I can’t really say which one is better. I haven’t touched an iPad mini yet, but I will and then I’ll make up my mind.
      What I was trying to get at was that Amazon feels the need to attack it.

Leave a Reply

