iRadio.

Some thoughts on this particular rumor, right before WWDC starts in three days:

– I don’t get streaming music. I own all the music I have, and I like it that way.
– Ad-supported? Really?! Apple? I doubt this very much.
– Is this, if it actually happens, only going to work on WiFi? Cos I can already see all the headlines about Apple killing your monthly bandwidth limit.

Anyhow, I believe Apple will introduce something like iRadio, but I think (hope?) that all the little details that are rumored aren’t true. I guess we’ll see come Monday.

Have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

